How to prepare for UGC NET Exam

I am a 1 st year student of Masters in Economics. Which Books shall i prefer to prepare for the UGC NET Exam??

• Riddhi
  • 23 दिसम्बर
  • 5 उत्तर

5 उत्तर
1-5 of  5
5 उत्तर
  • The other answers have give a very comprehensive list of books for Economics which is more than enough for your preparation. 

But for UGC NET Exam, every candidate has to appear for a mandatory General Paper 1, irrespective of the choice of subject in Paper 2. Therefore, let me help you with that. 

Get a compilation of 7 best books in one hard copy at Teachinns- India’s no.1 and largest online preparation site for UGC NET Exams. 

You can also instantly avail online course material and pdf books for a lifetime validity. 

You will also get previous years’ solved question papers, top class mock test papers and 1000 model MCQs designed by expert faculty. 

Some other key points are-

Last minute suggestions 
    Daily updates 
    Detailed analysis 
    Doubt clearing session 
    Video lectures on every topic 

Kindly visit -

https://teachinns.com/course/ugc-nta-netsetjrf/general-paper-i-study-material

• Hello Riddhi,
    As per the latest notification by the NTA candidate who are qualifying their master’s degree are also eligible to appear in the exam.
    Learning from the good books will just help you to score good marks and to qualify your exam. Ultimately you are the one who have to put efforts and give your 100%.
    I can just guide you to prepare from these study materials. I always give preference on the following authors;
    · H L Ahuja
    · Koutsoyiannis A H. L. Ahuja
    · Kalyanjit Roy Choudhury
    · S B Gupta
    · M. L. Jhingan
    · S P Gupta