How should i prepare for my CLAT 2017 EXAMS SO THAT I CAN GET SELECTED?

I AM A student of 12th

• Anshul
  • 17 जुलाई
  • 4 उत्तर

4 उत्तर
1-4 of  4
4 उत्तर
  • See. Nothing is impossible because the word impossible itself says that I am possible.Here I am going to give some suggestions which might help you. See you can crack the test but it's fully depends on you. You have to prepare yourself for CLAT very carefully. It is not easy to qualify the test. But it's not too hard to qualify this. If you want to see your name in the select list you have to study hard with full concentration. Universal guide to CLAT & LLB is the best book to prepare for CLAT. You have to study with full concentration. Here smart study is important so you have to do that. There are some best books which should be followed by you.These are Lucent for General Knowledge, CLAT English by R. k.Gupta, Legal Aptitude -R.K. Gupta, Logic Reasoning (CLAT) -R. K. Gupta, Mathematics for CLAT- Sailesh Kumar. etc And you can also prepare yourself through different online tests. I know it's previous question but will help the new candidates

• Or you can follow the website of Lawkey. It will not only keep you motivated but also clear all your doubts and fears regarding CLAT if there's any.

• join crash course of 1 month

• -PREPARATION TIPS:-
    CLAT EXAM is appeared by more than 40000 candidates and the candidates are required to work upon their weak parts and should thoroughly concentrate on those subjects that they are facing problems.
    (A) Sample papers- You need to get the CLAT example paper and attempt it. By doing this experience you will profit triple help; you may get the questions which have the how probable of event, you can value yourself at the first stage of readying and you can experience to attempt the greatest point questions within the given time limit. You may also check that in which part you are feebler than the other parts and what your strong part is.