What are the different types of NBFCs registered with RBI?


  • Kundan
  • 08 नवम्बर
  • 1277 दृश्य
  • 1 उत्तर
Your Answer

Originally, NBFCs registered with RBI were classified as:
(i) equipment leasing company; (ii) hire-purchase company; (iii) loan company; (iv) investment company.
However, with effect from December 6, 2006 the above NBFCs registered with RBI have been reclassified as
(i) Asset Finance Company (AFC) (ii) Investment Company (IC) (iii) Loan Company (LC)

मॉक परीक्षण अभ्यास के लिए