Exam pattern of IBPS Specialist Officer

What is the exam pattern of IBPS Specialist Officer?

  • Swati
  • 02 जनवरी
  • 6 उत्तर

6 उत्तर
1-6 of  6
6 उत्तर
  • what is the previous year cutoff for marketing

  • 2

  • Exam pattern:
    1. All the Tests will be in Objective sort & is written in Bilingual Format, except for English Paper.
    2. Total Marks for Common Written Examination is 200 marks and the time period is a 120 minutes.
    3. Structure of Examination for Law Officer- Scale I & Rajbhasha Adhikari Scale I:
    • Reasoning – 50 marks
    • English Language – 25 marks
    • General Awareness with special reference to banking system – 50 marks
    • Professional Knowledge – 75marks
    Time duration: 120 minutes
    4. Structure of Examination for I.T Officer (Scale I), Agriculture Field Officer (Scale I), HR/Personnel Officer (Scale I) & Marketing Officer (Scale I):
    • Reasoning – 50 marks
    • English Language – 25 marks
    • Quantitative Aptitude – 50 marks
    • Professional Knowledge – 75 marks
    Total duration: 120 minutes
    5. Negative Marking: There will be penalty for incorrect answers marked within the Objective Tests. For each question that a wrong answer has been given by the candidate one fourth or zero.25 of the marks assigned to that question are going to be subtracted as penalty to gain corrected score. If a question is left blank, i.e. no answer is marked by the candidate; there will be no penalty for that question.

ibps specialist officer
मॉक परीक्षण अभ्यास के लिए
ibps specialist officer