RBI exam Paper Pattern And Syllabus

what is the Syllabus for RBI exam? what is the pattern of RBI Exam? Total marks for Exam

3 Answers
1-3 of  3
3 Answers
  • Exam pattern
    The exam is divided into two phases:
    Phase 1
    -Consists of objective type questions which tests reasoning, quantitative aptitude, English and General Awareness.
    -Duration:2 hours
    - Total Marks:200 marks
    -Negative marking:1/4 marks
    Only Qualified candidates of phase 1 can appear  for phase 2
    Phase 2
    -Consists of three papers with objective type questions,
       Paper 1 –English(Writing Skills)
       Paper2-Economic and Social Issues
       Paper3-Finance and Management/Economics/Statistics  
    -Duration:1.5 hours for each paper
    -Total Marks:300 marks(100 for each paper)
    -Negative marking:1/4 marks
    Based on the results of phase II, the candidates are shortlisted for Interviews
    -Candidates may answer the interview either in Hindi or English
    - Total marks:50 marks
    Final Selection is done on the basis of marks secured by the candidate in phase 2 and interviews.
    Link to the whole Syllabus is given in the description

    watch our youtube video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dFMWVHuUCHw&list=PLKQu-ix31TLI9SpyKzEXQfeZ9WxS2-U_w&index=3

Practice Mock Test